What Do You Require to Be Your Most Creative?

12 Feb

All of my life I haven’t been one to be known as “creative”. I’m not the type of person that can just come up with a great new idea right on the spot. In order for me to be my most creative it is best for me to be alone, but in an area where a lot is going on. The many different people and activities going on around me spark my creative side and allow me to come up with new ideas that I couldn’t just think of when put on the spot. I’m also the type of person that needs to just come up with something out of the blue. If somebody asks me to think of something creative or gives me a certain subject that I need to come up with a new idea for, I probably wont think of anything too interesting. So, in order to be my most creative I need to be alone, in a busy environment, with nobody pressuring me to be creative.

Leave a Reply

