A guided meditation…

12 Mar

If i had to give my younger self a word of advice it would be to not trust people as much as I do. I am the type of person to always trust a person and always give them the benefit of the doubt and it ends up biting me in the ass. I have never been a mean person or one to treat others like shit, but I’ve learned that if you trust people too much they walk all over you and you end up getting hurt in the end. Take the time to actually get to know the person well before putting any trust into them. It’s better to have your guard up and make people work for your trust than to get stomped on.

Leave a Reply

