One of my favorite quotes of all time

16 Apr

I would say that this quote perfectly describes my college career. Many people are so caught up on studying and getting good grades, and while all of that is very important, living a fun life and doing things you may regret later is also important. I know that if I didn’t go out a lot and have fun with my friends while it’s still acceptable to do it, I would highly regret it in the future. Live your life now, while you still can.

e1872c20249a5011892117b816d93f71

Leave a Reply

