Hardwork

23 Apr

tumblr_m6ytynwoXg1ro1zebo1_500

I really like this quote because it is easily relate-able. There have been times in my life where I haven’t been the best at something, like every other person, which causes me to have to work much harder, especially when I’m up against those who are clearly better. However, there have been times where I have been successful against those who are better than me, because I put more work in, and they think they automatically have it in the bag.

Leave a Reply

