My Sorority

23 Apr

522039_1871069537177_2000664245_n

Kappa Kappa Gamma- The sorority that I have been a part of since I came to college my freshman year. Coming to Michigan State not knowing more than two people was hard at first, because obviously, I didn’t know anyone. Rushing a sorority was one of the smartest decisions I have made. I made my best girlfriends, and now even my roommates from being a part of Kappa. Although there are times I hate it and I think about dropping out, I do not regret joining for a second. Whenever I have negative thoughts about it, I think back to all of the great times I’ve had and all of the friends that I’ve met, and I wouldn’t change it for the world.

Leave a Reply

